close
TechnologyWorld Trending News

Watch Sony PlayStation’s E3 Gaming Live Showcase : Ghost of Tsushima Sony E3 Consoles

Picture : Sony PlayStation

How to Watch Live Streaming of Sony E3

After Microsoft XBoxE3 grand Launching Ceremony, Sony PlayStation’s E3 Gaming Conference going to live on 12th June 2018 . Sony has officially given an early Preview of what’s in store from its gathering this year, with guaranteed appearances of some profoundly foreseen PS4 special features: Death Stranding from Kojima Productions, Ghost of Tsushima from Sucker Punch, Marvel’s Spider-Man from Insomniac Games, and The Last of Us Part II from Naughty Dog.

Sony PlayStation E3 Grand Gaming Ceremony YouTube Videos . We’re likewise hoping to see something from Days Gone, the up and coming zombie-survival amusement that Sony’s flaunted for a couple of years at its E3 appears. Activation has had past restrictiveness manages Sony, so it appears to be likely that Black Ops 4 and Destiny 2: Forsaken developments will show up, as well.

You May Like : Microsoft XBox E3 Launching Ceremony Live Streaming

The Last of Us Part II from Naughty Dog.

Ghost of Tsushima from Sucker Punch

Death Stranding from Kojima Productions

How to Watch Sony E3 Gaming Conference Live ?

Sony E3 Gaming Consoles Live Streaming Starting Time :

  • San Francisco :6 P.M
  • New York : 9 P.M
  • London : 2 P.M (12th June)
  • Moscow : (4 P.M)
  • New Delhi : 6:30 A.M (12th June)
  • Beijing : 9 A.M (12th June)
  • Tokyo : 10 A.M (12th June)
  • Sydney : 11 A.M (12th June)

PlayStation’s Sony E3 Gaming Conference Live Streaming 

News Source : The Verge

YouTube Channel : Sony PlaStation Showcase

Tags : ghost of TsushimaPlayStation Sony E3SonyE3SonyE3 Gaming
Raj

The author Raj

Senior Editor of jobrule.com news portal. Working as reporter on ground level from last 10 years .