Assembly Election Result 2018 : NOTA Outperforms Communists, AAP, SP and Others

NOTA Going to Become a National Party 

Yes the title showing almost truth . In the recent Assembly Election  Results 2018 of five states e.g Madhya Pradesh (M.P) , Chhattisgarh, Rajathan, Mizoram and Telangana,  the NOTA or None of the above option cast more percentage of vote share than several huge political parties like Aam Aadmi party (APP), CPI, CPI(M), SP and many more . 

According to Election Commission’s Website after Assembly Election Results 2018 of MP, Chhattishgarh , Mizoram, Rajasthan and Telangana ; the NOTA vote ranged as low 0.5 %  in Mizoram to 2.1 percent in Chhattisgarh (as per 5.55 P.M Result update) .

You May Like : Kalyani University Part-1 Result 2018

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), which handled its hopefuls on 85 situates out of 90 situates in Chhattisgarh, got 0.9 percent of votes while NOTA cast a ballot were 2.1 percent of the included votes the state. So also, Samajwadi Party and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) got 0.2 percent and 0.2 percent cast a ballot individually in Chhattisgarh. The Communist Party of India (CPI) got 0.4 percent cast a ballot in the state.

You May Like to Read : World’s Biggest Bhagvad Gita Arrived in Kurukshetra 

In Madhya Pradesh, NOTA cast a ballot were 1.5 percent of the aggregate checked votes. Samajwadi Party got one percent while AAP got 0.7 percent cast a ballot.

The NOTA cast a ballot in Rajasthan races were 1.3 percent. The Communist Party of India (Marxist) and SP got 1.3 percent and 0.2 percent cast a ballot separately.

In Telangana get together surveys, NOTA got 1.1 percent of votes while NCP got 0.2 percent of votes. The CPI(M) surveyed 0.4 percent cast a ballot while CPI got 0.4 percent cast a ballot. In Mizoram, NOTA got 0.5 percent of votes while People’s Represent for Identity and Status of Mizoram (PRISM) got 0.2 percent of votes.

News Source : Election Commission’s Website and Economic Times News portal

Tags : Assembly Election Result 2018NOTA Result 2018Parliament Election 2019Telangana Assembly Election 2018

The author Raj

Senior Editor of news portal. Working as reporter on ground level from last 10 years .